Dr. S.P.Kosta (Director General)
Shri Ram Group
Ex. Director ISRO,INDIA
Ex. Vice Chancellor RDVV ,Jabalpur
Prof. Noel George
Group Director
50 Years of Experience
Recipient of best teacher Award
Dr. L.K.Patel
Director SRIT ,
Ex. Vice Principal JEC
Dr. R.P.Bhatele
Principal SRIT
Ph.D. - IIT Rourkee,
Dr.R.K. Dave
Director PG Studies ,
Prof. Emeritus AICTE,
New Delhi
Prof. P.P. Mishra
Director - SRIT Pharmacy
Ex.Principal Govt.Poly.College ,
Dr. D.D.Mishra
Teaching Ex. 45 years
Dr. J.K.Solanki
Principal - MCA
Ph.D. IIT - Bombay
Prof. L.N.Mehta
M.Tech. IIIT (Alhabd.)
Dr. Biplab Paul
Principal - SRIST
Dr. Avinash Gaur
Principal - SRGI

Faculty From Prominent University & Industry

Contact us

For admissions and online counselling queries -

  • Contact: 9755042292, 9755042293, 0761-4001933 / 36

Near I.T.I, Madhotal, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Connect with us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.
You are here: Home Faculties